Contact Us / Staff

2145 Duluth Highway, Suite B (Lower Level), Duluth, GA 30097 / 770-495-7300 .

NAMAR Staff: 
Tom O’Rourke: CEO/Executive Vice President
Phone: 770-670-6414 or 770-495-7300 x 6410
Email: tom@namar.org

Janet Creel: Director of Marketing
Phone: 770-670-6411
Email: Janet@NAMAR.org

Robin Hoch: Director of Membership /  Scholarship
Phone: 770-670-6419
Email: Robin@namar.org

Angie Walston: Director of Administrative Services and Education
Phone: 770-670-6410
Email: Angie@namar.org

Ron Hawley: Director of Partner Relations
Phone: 770-670-6417
Email: ron@namar.org

Anne Schmidt: Accounting Administrator
Phone: 770-670-6412
Email: anne@namar.org