Attorney

Silver $2,500 Partner

Lueder, Larkin & Hunter LLC – www.luederlaw.com
Dan Caserto / dcaserto@luederlaw.com
Scott Gazlay / sgazlay@luederlaw.com
Stephanie Gibbs / sgibbs@centerprofessionaltitle.com
Alexis Alfaro / aalfaro@tradition-title.com
1325 Satellite Blvd NW Suite 1604
Suwanee, GA 30024
678.389.9821

McMichael & Gray, PC – www.mcmichaelandgray.com
Randy McMichael / randy@mcmichaelandgray.com
Edward Gray / Edward@mcmichaelandgray.com
Victoria Litteral / victoria@mcmichaelandgray.com
Maria Riggs / maria@mcmichaelandgray.com
2055 North Brown Road, Suite 250
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678.373.0521

O’Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC – www.okellyandsorohan.com
Diedra Sorohan – dsorohan@oslawllc.com
Lindsay Smithson – lsmithson@oslawllc.com
Katharine Browder / kbrowder@oslawllc.com
Bobby Armes / barmes@oslawllc.com
2170 Satellite Blvd., Suite 375
Duluth, GA 30097
770.497.1880

Parkway Law Group – www.parkwaytitle.com
Tommy Zilahi / tommy@parkwaytitle.com
Chris Little / chris@parkwaytitle.com
4955 Highway 53
Braselton, GA 30517
404.213.0208

Weissman PC  – www.weissman.law
Jeanette Burns /jeanetteb@weissman.law
Michael Knudsen / michaelk@weissman.law
Ryan Reid / ryanr@weissman.law
1745 North Brown Road, Suite 100
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
404.279.4050

Bronze $1,500 Partner

Dickason Law Group – www.dickasonlaw.com
Madison Dunn / Madison.dunn@dickasonlaw.com
Shelly Campbell/shelly-ann.campbell@dickasonlaw.com
Chris Lusk / chris.lusk@dickasonlaw.com
2910 Horizon Park South
Suwanee GA 30024
(770) 407-5245

Rubin Lublin, LLC – www.rubinlublin.com
Heidi Billington / hbillington@rubinlublin.com
Lauren Gilliam / lgilliam@rubinlublin.com
Brittney Beckom / bbeckome@rubinlublin.com
3740 Davinci Court
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
770.246.3300

 

Affiliate $500 Partner

Ganek Wright Minsk PC
678.376.8008

McDonnell & Associates
404.695.3780

Morris, Manning & Martin
678.987.2800

Sparks, King & Watts
678.270.7198

 Affiliate $300 Partner

Campbell and Brannon
770.521.1180

Hudson & Merino, LLC
404.867.5338