Home Warranty & Title Services

Bronze $1,500 Partner

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty – www.2-10.com
Kelly Lukenda Ely / klukenda@2-10.com
Keisha Hulsey / khulsey@2-10.com
Louri Kearns / lkearns@2-10.com
404.992.2655

America’s Preferred Home Warranty – www.aphw.com
Ted Fithian / tfithian@aphw.net
John Zupancic / jzupancic@aphw.net
Brendan Morgan / bmorgan@aphw.net
2727 Spring Arbor Road
Jackson, MI 49203
800.648.5006

First American Home Buyers Protection – www.firstam.com/warranty
Mary Beth Hoopes — mhoopes@firstam.com
Brandi Dittrich  – bdittrich@firstam.com
3105 Cameron Drive
Buford, GA 30518
404.886.1661

Old Republic Home Protection – www.orhp.com
Gene Roberts — gener@orhp.com
Hope Moore — hopem@orhp.com
Jennifer Mercer — jenniferme@orhp.com
2 Annabel Lane
San Ramon, CA 94583
800.282.7131 x 1474

Affiliate $300 Partner

Fidelity National Home Warranty
404.801.8950

HWA Home Warranty of America
678.988.0585

Title Services

Affiliate $300 Partner

Southeast Closing Services
678-948-9400

Sure Close Title Services
678.781.7425

Comments are closed.

Upcoming Events

Mar
28
Tue
9:00 am CE Class: You Can’t Fix Stupid @ NAMAR
CE Class: You Can’t Fix Stupid @ NAMAR
Mar 28 @ 9:00 am – 4:15 pm
Approved for 6 Hours of CE Credit for Real Estate Licensees and Instructors!!! Do you know what license law says about the presentation of offers? How about the Rules? BRRETA? Code of Ethics? Do you know what is required if changing brokers? Do you know what the 5 requirements are when you own real estate as a licensee? Do you know the advertising requirements for personal websites and teams? Are you willing to bet your license, career, and future on this? This course will provide answers to the questions that EVERYBODY should have! Insutructor: Tom Gillett REGISTER ONLINE Breakfast Sponsored by Liberty Mutual Lunch Sponsored by McDonnel Law CE Credits provided through the Georgia Real Estate Commission: School Code 999
Apr
6
Thu
9:00 am CE Class: DotLoop Training @ NAMAR Upper Level Classroom
CE Class: DotLoop Training @ NAMAR Upper Level Classroom
Apr 6 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Join us for an in-depth-training on how to become an expert looper. At dotloop Training, you will learn document editing, eSignatures, tasks, third party collaboration and more. Improve client experience, drive savings and productivity by getting the most out of dotloop.  T There are two sessions for dotloop to choose from.  Either 9AM-12PM or 1PM-4PM.  Each training will cover the same material, and will count towards 3 hours of CE credit in Georgia.  Please only register for one session. Click here to Register Online
Apr
7
Fri
9:00 am FREE Networking Breakfast @ NAMAR (Upper Level Classroom)
FREE Networking Breakfast @ NAMAR (Upper Level Classroom)
Apr 7 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Join Us for Networking 9:00 am – Networking / 9:30 am – Announcements and Speaker Speaker:  Scott Andrews from Sugar Hill will tell us about all the exciting plans for Sugar Hill Register Online or RSVP to janet@namar.org Sponsored by Sterling on the Lake

View Calendar

Diamond Partners

Usage of listed sponsors/partners contact information is limited only to those requiring their products and services. Usage for any other intention is prohibited without written permission from the Association.
No attendees, brokers or vendors at any NAMAR functions, occurring on or off property, may solicit for employment/membership in their company.