Home Warranty & Title Services

Bronze $1,500 Partner

America’s Preferred Home Warranty – www.aphw.com
Ted Fithian / tfithian@aphw.net
John Zupancic / jzupancic@aphw.net
Brendan Morgan / bmorgan@aphw.net
2727 Spring Arbor Road
Jackson, MI 49203
800.648.5006

First American Home Buyers Protection – www.firstam.com/warranty
Keri Smith – ksmith@firstam.com
Brandi Dittrich  – bdittrich@firstam.com
3105 Cameron Drive
Buford, GA 30518
404.886.1661

Old Republic Home Protection – www.orhp.com
Gene Roberts — gener@orhp.com
Hope Moore — hopem@orhp.com
Jennifer Mercer — jenniferme@orhp.com
2 Annabel Lane
San Ramon, CA 94583
800.282.7131 x 1474

Affiliate $500 Partner

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
404.992.2655

Affiliate $300 Partner

Fidelity National Home Warranty
404.801.8950

HWA Home Warranty of America
678.988.0585

Title Services

Affiliate $300 Partner

Southeast Closing Services
678-948-9400