Advertising/Marketing

Diamond Partner $5,000

FMLS – www.fmls.com

5457 Roswell Road, Suite 304
Atlanta, GA 30342
404.255.4219
Marsha Buice / buice@fmls.com
Heather Clancy / hclancy@fmls.com
Dave Compretta / dcompretta@fmls.com
Jerry Erbsfield / jerbsfield@fmls.com
Denise Gryder / dgryder@fmls.com
Tom Gryder / tgryder@fmls.com
Sallie Mobley / smobley@fmls.com
Pam Morris / pmorris@fmls.com
Kevin Theobald / ktheobald@fmls.com
Linda Wade /lwade@fmls.com

Georgia MLS – www.gamls.com

1414 Montreal Road
Tucker, GA 30084
770.493.9000
John Ryan – jryan@gamls.com
Michael Canova – mcanova@gamls.com
Greg Epps — mailto:greg@gamls.comMark

Silver Partner

Dotloop
Meghan Ferguson – mferguson@dotloop.com
513.739.5397

Gwinett Daily Post
Catherine Laine / Catherine.laine@gwinnettdailypost.com
Bob McCray / bob.mccray@scompapers.com
Elizabeth Hill / Elizabeth.hill@gwinnettdailypost.com

770-963-9205

Affiliate $300 Partner

Homes.com
561.981.9729

Those Aerial Guys
407.782.8578

TrustDALE.com
404.862.5169 ext 102