Mortgage/Financial

Diamond $5,000 Partner

Brand Mortgage – www.brandmortage.com
1255 Lakes Parkway, Bldg 300, Suite 300
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678.226.7896
Gay Lands – glands@brandmortgage.com
Kenny Wilson – kwilson@brandmortgage.com
Kim Mitchell – kmitchell@brandmortgage.com
Craig Cramer – ccramer@brandmortgage.com
Linda Stratton – lstratton@brandmortgage.com
Brendan Blanchard – bblanchard@brandmortgage.com
Lindsey Hogan – lhogan@brandmortgage.com
Mamta Dutta – mdutta@brandmortgage.com
Mark Ross – mross@brandmortgage.com
Kim Schoning – kschoning@brandmortgage.com
Renee Harbin – rharbin@brandmortgage.com

Equity Prime Mortgage
5 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
770-630-1801
Jose Plascencia
Joe Weiss
Tim Arrington
Frank Ferrans
Clay Cross
Darryl Jordan
Jim Carragher
Robin Leroy
Lenny Cheever
Frank Johnson

Southeast Mortgage – www.southeastmortgage.com
3575 Koger Blvd, Suite 400
Duluth, GA 30096
770-279-0222
Wharton Smith / wharton.smith@southeastmortgage.com
Eleanor Turpin / Eleanor.Turpin@southeastmortgage.com
Art Cruz / art.cruz@southeastmortgage.com
J.D.Crowe / j.d.crowe@southeastmortgage.com
David Hayward / david.hayward@southeastmortgage.com
Daniel You / daniel.you@southeastmortgage.com
David Blair / david.blair@southeastmortgage.com
Dean Holsapple / dean.holsapple@southeastmortgage.com
John Kim / john.kim@southeastmortgage.com
Patsy Whitlock / patsy.whitlock@southeastmortgage.com
Matt Scout / matthew.scout@southeastmortgage.com

 Silver $2500 Partner

Fairway Independent Mortgage
Duluth—770.315.9181 –
Jon Runckel /www.loansbyjon.com
Mary Walker 
Lawrenceville—770-213-5757
John Anderson / www.johnbanderson.com
Yvette Wolfrom
Tina Duncan
Suwanee—678.541.5581
Chris Shumate / www.chrisshumate.com
Corey Peace

Reverse Division—Open Mortgage, LLC – www.gareverselady.com
Carol Hurst / Carol.Hurst @att.net
3761 Portland Trail Drive
Suwanee, GA 30024
770.314.0027

Bronze $1500 Partner

Acopia Home Loans – www.acopiahomeloans.com
Stephen Gowen
Chris Wegner
Jeff Ingram
2250 Satellite Blvd., Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
678.209.2111

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
David Gowen
Kurt Owen
Nedra White-Shaw
1200 Abernathy Road
Atlanta, GA 30328
404-234-2139

Caliber Home Loans
Sue Flesch
Angeline Kelly
Mike Sanders
2055 Sugarloaf  Circle, Suite 250Duluth, GA 30097
678-274-5806

Guaranty Mortgage  
Sandie Tate – sandie@guarantymortgage.com
Joy James – joy.james@guarantymortgage.com
Leslie Lawson — leslie.lawson@guarantymortgage.com
5072 Bristol Industrial Way
Buford, GA 30518
770.318.3319

Guild Mortgage – www.guildmortgage.com/branches/sugarhill
Jay Orr / jorr@guildmortgage.net
Buck Denton – bdenton@guildmortgage.net
James Deal – jdeal@guildmortgage.net
1400 Buford Highway, Suite R-1
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
678.765.6961

PNC Mortgage – www.pncmortgage.com
Lewis Williams / lewis.williams@pnc.com
1500 Mansell Road, Alpharetta, GA 30009
Gary Laney – gary.laney@pnc.com
Ken Obiecunas – ken.obiecunas@pncmortgage.com
Janice Lloyd – janice.lloyd@pncmortgage.com
9570 Medlock Bridge Road, Suite 200, Duluth, GA  30097  (G4-U738-01-1)
770.814.5616

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage – www.wellsfargo.com
Pamela Clements: NMLSR#450303 — pamela.clements@w ellsfargo.com
Tom Green: NMLSR#455500 — tom.green@wellsfargo.com
Derik Taylor —  derik.taylor@wellsfargo.com
Michael Vanfossen / NMLSR ID# 544479– Michael.a.vanfossen@wellsfargo.com
2180 Satellite Blvd.
Duluth, GA 30097
770.497.6018

Friend – $1000

Georgia’s Own Credit Union
404.874.1166

Affiliate $750 Partner

Advanta IRA
800.416.8736

Regions Bank
770.664.3287

Homestar Financial – BUFORD
770.826.0170

Success Mortgage Partners
678.234.0545

United Community Bank
678.714.4385

 

Affiliate $500 Partner

FBC Mortgage
678.593.3187

Fifth Third Bank
404.279.4535

 

Affiliate $300 Partner

Bridgeway Financial, LLC
678.266.4006

Fidelity Mortgage
678.249.7457 – Alpharetta

On Q Financial
843.368.7163

Starkey Mortgage
678.690.8410

Synergy Financial Partners
404.804.9513