Mortgage/Financial

Diamond $5,000 Partner

Equity Prime Mortgage
5 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
770-630-1801
Tim Arrington
Eddie Perez
Jose Plascencia
Caroline Restrepo
Marco Sanchez
Santiago Serra
Justin Meier
Robin Leroy

Southeast Mortgage – www.southeastmortgage.com
3575 Koger Blvd, Suite 400
Duluth, GA 30096
770-279-0222
Wharton Smith / wharton.smith@southeastmortgage.com
Eleanor Turpin / Eleanor.Turpin@southeastmortgage.com
Art Cruz / art.cruz@southeastmortgage.com
J.D.Crowe / j.d.crowe@southeastmortgage.com
Clairissa Pequignot / clairiss.pequignot@southeastmortgage.com
Reuben Riley / Reuben.Riley@southeastmortgage.com
Wendell Chatham / Wendell.Chatham@southeastmortgage.com
Patsy Whitlock / patsy.whitlock@southeastmortgage.com
Matt Scout / matthew.scout@southeastmortgage.com

 Gold $3500 Partner

Brand Mortgage – www.brandmortage.com
1255 Lakes Parkway, Bldg 300, Suite 300
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678.442.3411
Kim Mitchell – kmitchell@brandmortgage.com
Linda Stratton – lstratton@brandmortgage.com
Laura Duffy / lduffy@brandmortgage.com
Kim Schoning – kschoning@brandmortgage.com
Debbie Hazelwood – dhazelwood@brandmortgage.com

Silver $2500 Partner

Fairway Independent Mortgage
Duluth—770.315.9181 –
Jon Runckel /www.loansbyjon.com
Mary Walker 
Lawrenceville—770-213-5757
John Anderson / www.johnbanderson.com
Yvette Wolfrom
Tina Duncan
Suwanee—678.541.5581
Chris Shumate / www.chrisshumate.com
Corey Peace

Reverse Division—Open Mortgage, LLC – www.gareverselady.com
Carol Hurst / Carol.Hurst @att.net
3761 Portland Trail Drive
Suwanee, GA 30024
770.314.0027

Bronze $1500 Partner

Acopia Home Loans – www.acopiahomeloans.com
Stephen Gowen
Chris Wegner
Jeff Ingram
2250 Satellite Blvd., Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
678.209.2111

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
David Gowen
Kurt Owen
Nedra White-Shaw
1200 Abernathy Road
Atlanta, GA 30328
404-234-2139

Caliber Home Loans
Sue Flesch
Angeline Kelly
Mike Sanders
2055 Sugarloaf  Circle, Suite 250Duluth, GA 30097
678-274-5806

EquiMaxit / www.equimaxit.com
Steve Smith / steve@equimaxit.com
Bob Fuoto / bob@equimaxit.com
Greg Bennett / greg@equimaxit.com
404.787.5416

Guaranty Mortgage  
Sandie Tate – sandie@guarantymortgage.com
Joy James – joy.james@guarantymortgage.com
Lisa Lawson — llis.lawson@guarantymortgage.com
5072 Bristol Industrial Way
Buford, GA 30518
770-614-7425

Guild Mortgage—Cumming
Jeff Hawks / jhawks@guildmortgage.com
Dustin Hawks / dhawks@guildmortgage.com
Amanda McShane / amcshane@guildmortgage.com
327 Dahlonega Street, Suite 303 A & B
Cumming, GA 30040
714.473.1721 / www.guildmortgage.com

Guild Mortgage Sugar Hill – www.guildmortgage.com/branches/sugarhill

James Deal / jdeal@guildmortgage.net
Lisa Benjamin / lbenjamin@guildmortgage.net
Buck Denton – bdenton@guildmortgage.net
1400 Buford Highway, Suite R-1
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
678.765.6961

Homebridge Financial Services – www.homebridge.com/angiegora
Angie Gora / agora@hombridge.com
Chris Schoenthal / cschoenthal@homebridge.com
6470 Johns Creek Crossing, Suite 170
Johns Creek, GA 30097
404.392.4241

New American Funding – www.newmaericanfunding.com
Ron Khaki / ron.khaki@nafinc.com
Kell Pastush / kell.pastush@nafinc.com
5607 Glenridge Drive, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30342
770.225.0543

PNC Mortgage – www.pncmortgage.com
Lewis Williams / lewis.williams@pnc.com
1500 Mansell Road, Alpharetta, GA 30009
Gary Laney – gary.laney@pnc.com
Ken Obiecunas – ken.obiecunas@pncmortgage.com
Janice Lloyd – janice.lloyd@pncmortgage.com
9570 Medlock Bridge Road, Suite 200, Duluth, GA  30097  (G4-U738-01-1)
770.814.5616

SunTrust Mortgage – www.suntrust.com
Lindsey Cole / lindsey.cole@suntrust.com
Melissa Bernard / melissa.bernard@suntrust.com
Sarah Volling / sarah.volling@suntrust.com
Bob Watkins / robert.b.watkins@suntrust.com
Kevin Williams / kevin.m.williams@suntrust.com
865.560.5742

TAP Money – www.tapmoneyonline.com
Mark Teytel / mteytel@tapmoneyonline.com
Lena Zaretsky / lenazaretsky@gmail.com
Aleksandra Kron / kron.sasha@gmail.com
404.445.3333

 

United Community Bank – www.ucms.ucbi.com
Jenny Keenan / jenny-jeenan@ucbi.com
Sue Kinker / sue-kinker@ucbi.com
Patrick Johnson / Patrick-Johnson@ucbi.com
770-595-7420

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage – www.wellsfargo.com
Pamela Clements: NMLSR#450303 — pamela.clements@w ellsfargo.com
Tom Green: NMLSR#455500 — tom.green@wellsfargo.com
Derik Taylor —  derik.taylor@wellsfargo.com
Bradford Koch — bradford.koch@wellsfargo.com
2180 Satellite Blvd.
Duluth, GA 30097
770.497.6018

Friend – $1000

Georgia’s Own Credit Union
404.874.1166

Affiliate $750 Partner

Advanta IRA
800.416.8736

Homestar Financial – BUFORD
770.826.0170
Regions Bank
770.664.3287

Silverton Mortgage
404.804.0445

Success Mortgage Partners
678.234.0545

United Community Bank
678.714.4385

 

Affiliate $500 Partner

Evolve Bank & Trust
770.255.3880

FBC Mortgage
770.910.3555

Fifth Third Bank
404.279.4535

Northpoint Mortgage
678.687.6508

Affiliate $300 Partner

Bridgeway Financial, LLC
678.266.4006

Certainty Home Loans
678.690.8410

Element Funding
706.961.4677

Fidelity Mortgage
678.249.7457 – Alpharetta

Guild Mortgage – Atlanta
704.964.7084

JG Wentworth Home Lending LLC
404.410.7798

On Q Financial
843.368.7163