Mortgage/Financial

Diamond $5,000 Partner

Brand Mortgage – www.brandmortage.com
1255 Lakes Parkway, Bldg 300, Suite 300
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678.226.7896
Gay Lands – glands@brandmortgage.com
Kenny Wilson – kwilson@brandmortgage.com
Kim Mitchell – kmitchell@brandmortgage.com
Craig Cramer – ccramer@brandmortgage.com
Linda Stratton – lstratton@brandmortgage.com
Brendan Blanchard – bblanchard@brandmortgage.com
Lindsey Hogan – lhogan@brandmortgage.com
Mamta Dutta – mdutta@brandmortgage.com
Mark Ross – mross@brandmortgage.com
Kim Schoning – kschoning@brandmortgage.com
Renee Harbin – rharbin@brandmortgage.com

Southeast Mortgage – www.southeastmortgage.com
3575 Koger Blvd, Suite 400
Duluth, GA 30096
770-279-0222
Wharton Smith / wharton.smith@southeastmortgage.com
Eleanor Turpin / Eleanor.Turpin@southeastmortgage.com
Art Cruz / art.cruz@southeastmortgage.com
J.D.Crowe / j.d.crowe@southeastmortgage.com
David Hayward / david.hayward@southeastmortgage.com
Daniel You / daniel.you@southeastmortgage.com
David Blair / david.blair@southeastmortgage.com
Dean Holsapple / dean.holsapple@southeastmortgage.com
John Kim / john.kim@southeastmortgage.com
Patsy Whitlock / patsy.whitlock@southeastmortgage.com
Matt Scout / matthew.scout@southeastmortgage.com

 Silver $2500 Partner

Fairway Independent Mortgage
Duluth—770.315.9181 –
Jon Runckel /www.loansbyjon.com
Mary Walker 
Lawrenceville—770-213-5757
John Anderson / www.johnbanderson.com
Yvette Wolfrom
Tina Duncan
Suwanee—678.541.5581
Chris Shumate / www.chrisshumate.com
Corey Peace

Reverse Division—Open Mortgage, LLC – www.gareverselady.com
Carol Hurst / Carol.Hurst @att.net
3761 Portland Trail Drive
Suwanee, GA 30024
770.314.0027

Bronze $1500 Partner

Acopia Home Loans – www.acopiahomeloans.com
Stephen Gowen
Chris Wegner
Jeff Ingram
2250 Satellite Blvd., Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
678.209.2111

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
David Gowen
Kurt Owen
Nedra White-Shaw
1200 Abernathy Road
Atlanta, GA 30328
404-234-2139

Caliber Home Loans
Sue Flesch
Mia Ibrulj
Andres Long
2055 Sugarloaf  Circle, Suite 250
Duluth, GA 30097
678-274-5806

CMG Financial – www.cmgfi.com
404.920.5922

Guaranty Mortgage – www.guarantymortgage.com
Sandie Tate – sandie@guarantymortgage.com
Joy James – joy.james@guarantymortgage.com
Leslie Lawson — leslie.lawson@guarantymortgage.com
5072 Bristol Industrial Way
Buford, GA 30518
770.318.3319

Guild Mortgage – www.guildmortgage.com/branches/sugarhill
Jay Orr / jorr@guildmortgage.net
Buck Denton – bdenton@guildmortgage.net
James Deal – jdeal@guildmortgage.net
1400 Buford Highway, Suite R-1
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
678.765.6961

PNC Mortgage – www.pncmortgage.com
Lewis Williams / lewis.williams@pnc.com
1500 Mansell Road, Alpharetta, GA 30009
Gary Laney – gary.laney@pnc.com
Ken Obiecunas – ken.obiecunas@pncmortgage.com
Janice Lloyd – janice.lloyd@pncmortgage.com
9570 Medlock Bridge Road, Suite 200, Duluth, GA  30097  (G4-U738-01-1)
770.814.5616

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage – www.wellsfargo.com
Pamela Clements: NMLSR#450303 — pamela.clements@w ellsfargo.com
Tom Green: NMLSR#455500 — tom.green@wellsfargo.com
Derik Taylor —  derik.taylor@wellsfargo.com
Michael Vanfossen / NMLSR ID# 544479– Michael.a.vanfossen@wellsfargo.com
2180 Satellite Blvd.
Duluth, GA 30097
770.497.6018

Affiliate $750 Partner

Advanta IRA
800.416.8736

Homestar Financial – BUFORD
770.826.0170

Success Mortgage Partners
678.234.0545

United Community Bank
678.714.4385

 

Affiliate $500 Partner

Element Funding
706.961.4677

FBC Mortgage
678.593.3187

Fifth Third Bank
404.279.4535

 

Affiliate $300 Partner

Bridgeway Financial, LLC
678.266.4006

Fidelity Mortgage
678.249.7457 – Alpharetta

GEO Corp
678.209.0101

On Q Financial
843.368.7163

Synergy Financial Partners
404.804.9513

Comments are closed.

Upcoming Events

Mar
28
Tue
9:00 am CE Class: You Can’t Fix Stupid @ NAMAR
CE Class: You Can’t Fix Stupid @ NAMAR
Mar 28 @ 9:00 am – 4:15 pm
Approved for 6 Hours of CE Credit for Real Estate Licensees and Instructors!!! Do you know what license law says about the presentation of offers? How about the Rules? BRRETA? Code of Ethics? Do you know what is required if changing brokers? Do you know what the 5 requirements are when you own real estate as a licensee? Do you know the advertising requirements for personal websites and teams? Are you willing to bet your license, career, and future on this? This course will provide answers to the questions that EVERYBODY should have! Insutructor: Tom Gillett REGISTER ONLINE Breakfast Sponsored by Liberty Mutual Lunch Sponsored by McDonnel Law CE Credits provided through the Georgia Real Estate Commission: School Code 999
Apr
6
Thu
9:00 am CE Class: DotLoop Training @ NAMAR Upper Level Classroom
CE Class: DotLoop Training @ NAMAR Upper Level Classroom
Apr 6 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Join us for an in-depth-training on how to become an expert looper. At dotloop Training, you will learn document editing, eSignatures, tasks, third party collaboration and more. Improve client experience, drive savings and productivity by getting the most out of dotloop.  T There are two sessions for dotloop to choose from.  Either 9AM-12PM or 1PM-4PM.  Each training will cover the same material, and will count towards 3 hours of CE credit in Georgia.  Please only register for one session. Click here to Register Online
Apr
7
Fri
9:00 am FREE Networking Breakfast @ NAMAR (Upper Level Classroom)
FREE Networking Breakfast @ NAMAR (Upper Level Classroom)
Apr 7 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Join Us for Networking 9:00 am – Networking / 9:30 am – Announcements and Speaker Speaker:  Scott Andrews from Sugar Hill will tell us about all the exciting plans for Sugar Hill Register Online or RSVP to janet@namar.org Sponsored by Sterling on the Lake

View Calendar

Diamond Partners

Usage of listed sponsors/partners contact information is limited only to those requiring their products and services. Usage for any other intention is prohibited without written permission from the Association.
No attendees, brokers or vendors at any NAMAR functions, occurring on or off property, may solicit for employment/membership in their company.