Mortgage/Financial

Diamond $5,000 Partner

Caliber Home Loans

2055 Sugarloaf  Circle, Suite 250Duluth, GA 30097
678-274-5806
Sue Flesch
Angeline Kelly
Mike Sanders

Andres Long
Chad Farmer 
Phillip Sizemore
Derek Watkins
Jamar Milsap
Arnold Martin
Cynthia Hall

Southeast Mortgage – www.southeastmortgage.com
3575 Koger Blvd, Suite 400
Duluth, GA 30096
770-279-0222
Wharton Smith / wharton.smith@southeastmortgage.com
Eleanor Turpin / Eleanor.Turpin@southeastmortgage.com
Art Cruz / art.cruz@southeastmortgage.com
J.D.Crowe / j.d.crowe@southeastmortgage.com
Clairissa Pequignot / clairiss.pequignot@southeastmortgage.com
John Young—john.young@southeastmortgage.com
Wendell Chatham / Wendell.Chatham@southeastmortgage.com
Patsy Whitlock / patsy.whitlock@southeastmortgage.com
Matt Scout / matthew.scout@southeastmortgage.com

Equity Prime Mortgage
5 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
770-630-1801
Tim Arrington
Eddie Perez
Jose Plascencia
Caroline Restrepo
Marco Sanchez
Santiago Serra
Justin Meier
Robin Leroy

 

 Gold $3500 Partner

Brand Mortgage – www.brandmortage.com
1255 Lakes Parkway, Bldg 300, Suite 300
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678.442.3411
Kim Mitchell – kmitchell@brandmortgage.com
Linda Stratton – lstratton@brandmortgage.com
Laura Duffy / lduffy@brandmortgage.com
Kim Schoning – kschoning@brandmortgage.com
Debbie Hazelwood – dhazelwood@brandmortgage.com

Silver $2500 Partner

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

Courtney Lolonde / courtneylalonde@atlanticbay.com
Korge Twum Barima / korgetwum-barima@atlanticbay.com
Corey Peace / coreypeach@atlanticbay.com
1200 Abernathy Road
Atlanta, GA 30328
757.971.0343

Bronze $1500 Partner

Acopia Home Loans – www.acopiahomeloans.com
Stephen Gowen
Chris Wegner
Jeff Ingram
2250 Satellite Blvd., Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
678.209.2111

Ameris Bank – www.amerisbank.com
Becky Settles
David Leonard
Bill Myers
3090 Premiere Parkway, Suite 400
Duluth, GA 30097
404-384-3009

CrossCountry Mortgage
Steve Bocca
Faith Helm
Michael Matlin
404.518.2622 / www.teambocca.com

EquiMaxit / www.equimaxit.com
Steve Smith / steve@equimaxit.com
Bob Fuoto / bob@equimaxit.com
Greg Bennett / greg@equimaxit.com
404.787.5416

Guaranty Mortgage  
Sandie Tate – sandie@guarantymortgage.com
Joy James – joy.james@guarantymortgage.com
Lisa Lawson — llis.lawson@guarantymortgage.com
5072 Bristol Industrial Way
Buford, GA 30518
770-614-7425

Guild Mortgage—Cumming
Jeff Hawks / jhawks@guildmortgage.com
Dustin Hawks / dhawks@guildmortgage.com
Amanda McShane / amcshane@guildmortgage.com
327 Dahlonega Street, Suite 303 A & B
Cumming, GA 30040
714.473.1721 / www.guildmortgage.com

Guild Mortgage Sugar Hill – www.guildmortgage.com/branches/sugarhill

James Deal / jdeal@guildmortgage.net
Lisa Benjamin / lbenjamin@guildmortgage.net
Buck Denton – bdenton@guildmortgage.net
1400 Buford Highway, Suite R-1
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
678.765.6961

Navy Federal Credit Union – www.navyfederal.org
Rebecca Campbell / Rebecca_campbell@navyfederal.org
Daniel Dudley / Daniel_dudley@navyfederal.org
Sandra Underwood /Sandra_underwood@navyfederal.org
820 Follin Lane SE
Vienna, VA 22180
470.322.0454 

 

Homebridge Financial Services – www.homebridge.com/angiegora
Angie Gora / agora@homebridge.com
Chris Schoenthal / cschoenthal@homebridge.com
6470 Johns Creek Crossing, Suite 170
Johns Creek, GA 30097
404.392.4241

 

New American Funding – www.newamericanfunding.com
Ron Khaki / ron.khaki@nafinc.com
Kell Pastush / kell.pastush@nafinc.com
5607 Glenridge Drive, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30342
770.225.0543

SunTrust Mortgage – www.suntrust.com
Lindsey Cole / lindsey.cole@suntrust.com
Melissa Bernard / melissa.bernard@suntrust.com
Sarah Volling / sarah.volling@suntrust.com
Bob Watkins / robert.b.watkins@suntrust.com
Kevin Williams / kevin.m.williams@suntrust.com
865.560.5742

TAP Money – www.tapmoneyonline.com
Mark Teytel / mteytel@tapmoneyonline.com
Lena Zaretsky / lenazaretsky@gmail.com
Aleksandra Kron / kron.sasha@gmail.com
404.445.3333

 

United Community Bank – www.ucms.ucbi.com
Jenny Keenan / jenny-jeenan@ucbi.com
Sue Kinker / sue-kinker@ucbi.com
Patrick Johnson / Patrick-Johnson@ucbi.com
770-595-7420

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage – www.wellsfargo.com
Pamela Clements: NMLSR#450303 — pamela.clements@w ellsfargo.com
Tom Green: NMLSR#455500 — tom.green@wellsfargo.com
Derik Taylor —  derik.taylor@wellsfargo.com
Bradford Koch — bradford.koch@wellsfargo.com
2180 Satellite Blvd.
Duluth, GA 30097
770.497.6018

 

Affiliate $750 Partner

Advanta IRA
800.416.8736

Fairway Independent Mortgage – Atlanta
404-900-9380

FBC Mortgage
407.872.3383 x 1566
Regions Bank
770.664.3287

Silverton Mortgage
404.804.0445

Success Mortgage Partners
678.234.0545

United Community Bank
678.714.4385

 

Affiliate $500 Partner

Element Funding
1.855.ELEMENT

Evolve Bank & Trust
770.255.3880

Fidelity Mortgage
678.249.7457 – Alpharetta

Fifth Third Bank
404.279.4535

Northpoint Mortgage
678.687.6508

Peachstate Bank & Trust
770.531.2753

 

Affiliate $300 Partner

Certainty Home Loans
678.690.8410

Fairway Independent Mortgage – Suwanee
678-541-5581

Guild Mortgage – Atlanta
704.964.7084

Homestar / Millwood Team
404.673.9503

JG Wentworth Home Lending LLC
404.410.7798

Movement Mortgage
404.449.8631

Winchester Financial Planning
404.229.8204