Contact Us / Staff

2145 Duluth Highway, Suite B (Lower Level), Duluth, GA 30097 / 770-495-7300 / (877) 579-5671.

NAMAR Staff: 
Tom O’Rourke: CEO/Executive Vice President
Phone: 770-670-6414 or 770-495-7300 x 6410 / Fax:(678) 336-1952
Email: tom@namar.org

Yvonne Angle – Education Administator
Phone: 770-670-6410 / FAX: (678) 336-1952
Email: Yvonne@namar.org

Janet Creel: Director of Marketing
Phone: 770-670-6411 / Fax:(678) 336-1952
Email: Janet@NAMAR.org

Ginger Goodyear: Director of Membership / MDC / Scholarship
Phone: 770-670-6419 / Fax: (678) 336-1952
Email: Ginger@namar.org

Ron Hawley: Director of Partner Relations
Phone: 770-670-6417 / Fax: (678) 336-1952
Email: ron@namar.org

Anne Schmidt: Accounting Administrator
Phone: 770-670-6412 / Fax: (678) 336-1952
Email: anne@namar.org